There are total 15 chapters in mathematics class 9th syllabus. Click on the links to get Notes, Important Questions, MCQ’s, NCERT Solutions, Sample Questions and Sample Papers and prepare yourself for the exams.

Chapter 1: Number Systems

Chapter 2: Polynomials

Chapter 3: Coordinate Geometry

Chapter 4: Linear Equations in Two Variables

Chapter 5: Euclid’s Geometry

Chapter 6: Lines and Angles

Chapter 7: Triangles

Chapter 8: Quadrilaterals

Chapter 9: Areas of Parallelograms and Triangles

Chapter 10: Circles

Chapter 11: Constructions

Chapter 12. Heron’s Formula

Chapter 13: Surface Areas and Volumes

Chapter 14: Statistics

Chapter 15: Probability